Our Team

Founder and Executive Director

Kendra Stitt Robins
Kendra@ProjectNightNight.org

Kendra earned her bachelor’s degree, her master’s degree, and her law degree from Georgetown University. Kendra taught English Literature prior to entering law school. She practiced corporate law in San Francisco, California working for the law firm of Bingham McCutchen, LLP before founding Project Night Night.

Deputy Director

Jessica Silverman Bryan
Jessica@ProjectNightNight.org

Jessica graduated from Middlebury College with a bachelor’s degree in Psychology and her elementary education teaching license. She entered the non-profit world with roles in development and event planning at Harvard University and later at the Stephen M. Ross School of Business at the University of Michigan.

Michigan Community Coordinator

Leah Gawel
Leah@ProjectNightNight.org

Leah earned her B.A. in English at the University of Vermont, M.A. in English Literatuare at Boston College, and teaching certification at The University of Michigan.

Board of Directors

Jennifer Kane Kelly
Jennifer@ProjectNightNight.org

Jennifer earned her bachelor’s degree from Georgetown University and an M.B.A. from the Goizueta Business School at Emory University.  She runs J. Kelly Incorporated which provides marketing and communications consulting services primarily in the consumer goods and financial services industries.

Board of Directors

Amanda Keith Perrot
Amanda@ProjectNightNight.org

Amanda earned her bachelor’s degree at the University of Pennsylvania and her law degree from the University of San Francisco.  She is a practicing attorney for Adobe Systems Incorporated.

Advisory Board

Elizabeth Branham
Liz@ProjectNightNight.org

Liz earned her bachelor’s degree at the University of California, Los Angeles and her law degree from the University of San Francisco.  Liz practiced law in London and in San Francisco with the firm of Sedgwick, Detert, Moran & Arnold.  She obtained her broker’s license and has been active in selling residential real estate in San Francisco for the past 16 years with Hill & Company.

Advisory Board

Carrie Cotter
Carrie@ProjectNightNight.org

Carrie earned her bachelor’s degree at Duke University and her law degree from Indiana University.  She is a practiced law for Sidley Austin LLP.  Carrie resides currently in Chicago.

Advisory Board

Lori McMahon Heil
Lori@ProjectNightNight.org

Lori earned her bachelor’s degree from Middlebury College and her MBA from The Johnson School at Cornell University. She works in Corporate Marketing at Intel Corporation and lives in the Bay Area.

Comments are closed